Beaver Bank-Monarch Drive Elementary

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
White, Tracey Principal 902-864-7540 twhite@hrsb.ca
Fryer Richardson, Christine Vice Principal / Grade Three 40% 902-864-7540 crichardson@hrsb.ca
Ryan, Angel Secretary 902-864-7540 angel.ryan@hrsb.ca
Safe, Arrival Main Office Manager 902-864-7544

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bishop, Elaine Grade Two/Three BishopE@hrsb.ca Website
Carroll, Angela Grade Primary/ELT ACarroll@hrsb.ca Website
Clattenburg, Mark Physical Education MClattenburg@hrsb.ca Website
Devereaux, Lisa Grade Primary LDevereaux@hrsb.ca
DeWolfe, Michelle Grade Four MDeWolfe@hrsb.ca Website
Fawson, Stephanie Grade Five SFawson@hrsb.ca Website
Gosney, Andrew Guidance AGosney@hrsb.ca Website
Harris, Jennifer Grade One 40% jharding@hrsb.ca
Jupp, Krista Learning Centre KJupp@hrsb.ca
Keith, Leanna Early Literacy Teacher (ELT)/Grade One LSketchley-Keith@hrsb.ca Website
Lachance, Jennifer Grade Three/Four jlachance@hrsb.ca
Landry-Reid, Jennifer Grade Primary JLandry-Reid@hrsb.ca
MacIsaac, Debbie Music Teacher DMacIsaac@hrsb.ca
MacLennan, Natalie Grade Primary/One nmaclellan@hrsb.ca
Manzer, Traci Grade 6 traci.manzer@hrsb.ca
McCarthy, Shelley Grade Five Shelley.McCarthy@hrsb.ca Website
McDonah, Seana Grade Four/Five SMcDonah@hrsb.ca
Pieroway, Cathy Resource CPieroway@hrsb.ca
Sweet, Gary Resource/Grade Primary GSweet@hrsb.ca
Wall, Nicole Grade One/ Two NWall@hrsb.ca Website
Walsh, Julia Grade Six Julia.Walsh@hrsb.ca Website
Woolaver, Jennifer Grade Two JWoolaver@hrsb.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Adams, Christina EPA CAdams@hrsb.ca
Brewster, Brenda EPA BBrewster@hrsb.ca
Browne, Melanie EPA MBrowne@hrsb.ca
Devoy MacLean, Caroline EPA CDevoy-Maclean@hrsb.ca
Gaudet, Bev Librarian Website
Johnson, Donald Nighttime Caretaker DJohnson@hrsb.ca
Keizer, Susan EPA SKeizer@hrsb.ca
Savoie, Michelle EPA MSavoie@hrsb.ca
SImon, Hughie Caretaker HSimon@hrsb.ca
Wesson, Donna EPA DWesson@hrsb.ca